You can delete your Workero profile at any time. To do so, LOG IN to your account, click on your picture on the bottom left part of the screen on the vesktop or in the upper right part in the case of the mobile app  and go to GENERAL SETTINGS →  CLOSE ACCOUNT AND DELETE ALL DATA.

By closing your account your data will be deleted including all your content, the list of past and active bookings, your conversations & unredeemed vouchers. 

An email will be sent to you to confirm that your account has been permanently deleted as requested.

Did this answer your question?